There are twelve citizen members serving on the HCCPC. The County of Henderson appoints 5 members, the City of Henderson appoints 6 members, and the City of Corydon appoints 1 member.

David Dixon, Chairman County
Kevin Richard, Vice-Chairman  County
Bobbie Jarrett, Treasurer  City
Mac Arnold City
X. R. Royster City
Dickie Johnson County
Frank Boyett City
Gary Gibson Corydon
Stacy Denton County
Kevin Herron City
Heather Toews County
Gray Hodge City