Holiday Schedule


2018 Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 24-25, 2018 - Christmas
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's